Skip to product information
1 of 1

TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same

TBH #5: TBH, I Feel the Same

HarperCollins Publishers

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Three BFFs try to make new friends but keep the old in the fifth book in Lisa Greenwald’s hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and notes. Perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries books.

Making new friends is a good thing, right? Not when you barely see your besties!

Between swim team, the school play, and poetry club, BFFs Cece, Gabby, and Prianka are meeting different people and trying different things. But besties clash when Gabby’s new friends rank the other girls in their grade in categories like looks, smarts, and popularity.

The question is: How can you be your best self if your BFFs don’t have your back?

View full details